top of page
ค้นหา
  • รูปภาพนักเขียนNew-Pich (Nippich Tawitchasri)

Late-night cat obsessions

อัปเดตเมื่อ 29 ก.ค. 2563

Because the most simple design could also be the most interesting.

You might be wondering why I suddenly talk about cats while this is an Art blog. Well, it's not like I'm wanted to talk about them or anything, but lately, I've been feeling that I'm related to cat a lot. Why? maybe it's because I wanted to be as expressive as they do. For me, cats are a symbol of freedom and expression, most of the time cats do whatever they want, so when the inner me wanted to do something but can't do it, it just like a cat trapped in a small box.

As simple as it looks, the cat also has another impressive trait that most likely to get overlooked (including the expressive trait I've said before), why does a lot of people want to keep a cat as a pet? I don't really sure about this one, but if I have to guess, aside from its cuteness, it has therapeutic effects on the cat owner which causes from spending his/her time with it. So maybe the cat didn't seem to be that simple at all.

About Art stuff, let's break down the cat's design for fun:

Personalities: Expressive, independent, speedy, naughty, carefree.

Structure: Simple-looking and has always been memorable, face composes of 1 circular (or triangular) shape and 2 pointy, sharp ears, has a long body, and fur differents .from each species.

Symbolize: Freedom, carefreeness, cuteness, and a quick-feet.

No matter how many times I look at them, I never feel bored, did you get great art ideas just by looking at these cat pictures? Me neither, but that's my cat-obsession blog for you.

ดู 2 ครั้ง0 ความคิดเห็น
bottom of page